Tried It: Easy Strawberry Cheesecake

Watkins Imitation Strawberry Extract

I went searching for Watkins products when I was last shopping in the states after reading about Joy’s Root Beer Float Meringues over at My Country Manse in March.  I found imitation strawberry extract and imitation raspberry extract.  The raspberry one made an amazing batch of brownies.

And the strawberry one made this:

Easy Strawberry CheesecakeI used the recipe printed on the side of the Imitation Strawberry Extract box from Watkins.  It’s more of a cheesecake pie then actual cheesecake but it was easy and soooooooo yummy!  A big hit with our entire family!

About sdevisser

I'm just a home schooling mom who likes to create and who is trying to find my way through daily adventures with my family.
This entry was posted in From Our Kitchen and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

