Coffee Table Shenanigans

I love my cubby hole coffee table.  I also bought it before we had children.  I wasn’t thinking at the time about the possibilities for kidlets to force themselves into the tight spaces or the risk of someone getting stuck.

Since having children, however, I wondered how long it would be before something like this would happen.The Small Fry was the first of our kids to try this.  And he loves it!  He thinks this is one of the most fun games of all time!  And of course, once one kidlet starts, they all have to get in on the action…

Fortunately, so far no one has actually gotten stuck…

About sdevisser

I'm just a home schooling mom who likes to create and who is trying to find my way through daily adventures with my family.
This entry was posted in Everyday Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

