Snow Storm to End the Year

Last Tuesday, I was planning to head to my mom’s for a few days to visit with the kidlets.  When I heard there was a major snow storm warning on for Ontario, I decided to head out early and it’s a good thing I did.  I caught the storm just in the last half hour of my drive.

So, Tuesday I beat the storm.

Wednesday, I shoveled what the storm left behind.

Thursday, I enjoyed the beauty of the storm from the warmth on the other side of the window.

And the kidlets really enjoyed playing with the snow man they had built with Uncle Adam and building snow forts.

              

 

 

About sdevisser

I'm just a home schooling mom who likes to create and who is trying to find my way through daily adventures with my family.
This entry was posted in Everyday Life and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

