Birth of a Small Blog

I have never blogged before.  In fact, although I have read many crafting and mama-ing blog posts, I have no idea how blogs work. Well, I say: “Here goes!” because I’m going to learn.

(Please be patient with me…)

About sdevisser

I'm just a home schooling mom who likes to create and who is trying to find my way through daily adventures with my family.
This entry was posted in Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Birth of a Small Blog

  1. christy says:

    Awesome Sarah!! Glad to see you joining the party – and am completely cracking up about the things your kids are saying. LOVE. Noah is hilarious. Can’t wait to read more!

Leave a Reply

